Gaslight Executive Board

Current officers are:

  • President: Joe Maranda
  • Past President*: Jenny Benjamin-Rider
  • Business Manager: Richard Bostwick
  • Secretary: Linda Duarte
  • Treasurer: John Rider

* The Past President continues to serve on the board after his or her term is over to ensure continuity in programs and activities.

At-Large Members

At-Large Members each serve two-year terms. The terms rotate so that three Board Members are elected each year. Currently serving members are:

  • Craig Desjardens
  • Donna Loveland
  • Julie Poulin
  • Deborah Fahy
  • Rebecca Singer
  • Henry Quintal

Updated: 9/5/22